Dhaka dynamite prove itself once again in BPL T20

Dhaka dynamite prove itself once again in BPL T20

This is 2nd memorable and  victory of Dhaka Dynamites in BPL T20 match History. Dhaka Dynamites teams prove itself the best team among 6 Franchise teams. Strength of Dhaka dynamites is player of key player of the team. Dhaka Dynamites, The team was established in 2012 for the inaugural BPL season.  Dhaka Gladiators  won both the 2012 and 2013 editions of the tournament. The Gladiators were one of the teams dissolved in 2013 after the second edition.

The franchise was sold to the current owners Ahmed Shayan Fazlur Rahman and re-branded as Dynamites. For the 2015 edition of the BPL, the Dynamites were coached by South African batsman Mickey Arthur, and captained by Kumar Sangakkara. cricket betting was very easy for this team.

The team becomes stronger with adding Mahela Jayavardene . we cannot forget the coach Khaled Mehmud’s contribution for this grand victory. So here we discuss some key player of team Dynamites.

The team dynamites formed with some overseas player and local player as well. Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Dwayne Bravo, Ravi Bopara, and Andre Russell are overseas players in Dynamtes.

local player are Shakib Al Hassan, Nasir Hossain, Suhrawadi Shuvo, and Mohammad Shahid. These combinations prove much difficult for other team of BPL and it facilitate cricket betting and prediction before match being played.

cricket betting

Best player’s of Dhaka Dynamites team

1. Kumar Sangakkara

Kumar sagakkara is most experience player of the Dynamites. Kumar’s contribution was very helpful to reach the team next level. Sangakkara played cricket almost in every nation represented Sri Lanka and his other teams of domestic leagues. He played risk free cricket. He is also play his part fielding behind the wicket, so far his tally of dismissals are 171 in Twenty20 matches.

2. Mahela Jayawardene

Mahela Jayawardene is another most experienced player in their squad. he and Sangakkara has played together and made Sri Lankans one of the best team in the world. Now they both will represent Dynamites. That was definitely alarming news for other teams participating in BPL 2016. He played total 208 T-20 matches and scored over 5000 runs.

3. Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo is also a star player of team Dhaka Dynamites. Bravo is a complete cricketer. He is best performing in bowling and fielding. Bravo played 329 T20 games. he scored 5125 with his career with best of 70 not out. His bowling stats is also good. he took 344 wickets in T20 Cricket, which are most by any bowler in Twenty20 Cricket.

For More CBTF visit home page.